Oberlin Public Library

Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees

President Audrey Kolb

Vice President James Peake

Secretary Anita Lock

Board Member Meredith Gadsby

Board Member Marcia Peterson

Board Member Jeanne McKibben

Board Member Bethany Baker

Fiscal Officer Kristin Cioffi

Director Darren McDonough


The Board meets the second Thursday of every month at 5:00 p.m.

All Board Meetings are open to the public.